whisper of the heart 2

What should I do, still confused figure direction and goals. Little by little I began to recognize how your life and I fell further and further in your personal. It all made me fall to you. This does sound like a whisper of love pain, just makes me laugh, is it possible?
Dreams and talents, none of it was what I had, could I be by your side? I think probably not, so look what I can do at least that you know that I exist is a top priority in my life, but why still sound depressing?

This entry was posted in article and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

